Theadventuresofjames’s Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

“EWW”

There’s Jelly Belly’s that they make that are vomit flavored. And they actually taste like vomit.

There is pencil shavings, ear wax, booger, and wet wipes.

I heard that from my aunt. She sent us the video of this man who went to a school and the boy asked what is the ingredient in a vomit flavored jelly belly.

And the man went to the place where they sell them and he tried one and said it tastes like vomit.

I want to try a vomit flavored Jelly Belly really bad. I want to see if it really does taste like vomit.

I think that’s sort of gross though.
You can watch the video here.

March 10, 2009 - Posted by | My Stuff

8 Comments »

  1. lol this is funny. I saw those last week and I bought the Booger ones. I sweetly ‘shared’ them with some friends who all began to chew away then they said it tasted salty. lol I told them what it was. Two fo them kept eating, the other friend spit it out. I gave them the bag and they started handing them out to people at church. lol it was so funny!! And we’re adults! heeheehee

    You should have tried vomit. Everyone would have been vomitting.

    Comment by Sisterlisa | March 10, 2009 | Reply

  2. James,
    I did it again. I only got your name. I must hit something accidently some dumb thing like that. My keyboard has a dumb thing key. ha ha.
    Vomit jelly bellys made my stomach do a flip. I vote for pencil shaving. (may I pick out the wood and not eat the lead.) Lead might kill me you know.

    Comment by Beth | March 10, 2009 | Reply

  3. Ewhhh…

    Can I choose none of the above?

    I’ll take a buttered popcorn jelly belly – please?

    Comment by Melinda | March 10, 2009 | Reply

  4. I have to say that my choice is NONE of the above. Just reading the first 3 want to make me vomit right now. If I think about them, I will gag.

    And, I have tasted wet wipes. No thank you. Pencil shavings? Well, we have enough of those around here for free, so I guess I don’t need a jelly bean for that flavor!

    I likethe old regular color jelly beans if I eat them.
    Have fun!

    Comment by Mrs. Dixon | March 10, 2009 | Reply

  5. Oh, and I read on your description that you didn’t want to get a blog. I wanted to let you know that my son, age 11, and my daughter, age 9, have blogs, in case you would like to or have permission to read them and comment on them.
    Here they are:
    Eric: http://dixonhomestead.com/eric
    Hannah: http://dixonhomestead.com/hannah

    I will see if they can get on later and read you poll.
    blessings~
    Mrs. Dixon

    Comment by Mrs. Dixon | March 10, 2009 | Reply

  6. Hey! Nice blog! I vote none of the above. 🙂 I don’t like jellybeans period, and I think all of them would be very gross! Though…if I had to try one I’d probably eat the pencil shavings one. 😛

    Comment by Dagmar | March 10, 2009 | Reply

  7. I don’t think I could try any of them…or else I would vomit. If you ever try one, you will have to tell us all about it.

    Comment by Erin | March 10, 2009 | Reply

  8. That’s nasty! I’m shocked your mom isn’t gagging in the corner just from typing the post.

    Comment by Joy | March 11, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

