Theadventuresofjames’s Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Cool

A snake was found in China with a foot.
Scientists didn’t know it was possible for a snake to grow a leg but they knew it was possible for a snake to grow 2 heads.
It was beaten to death by the Chinese woman who found it on her wall in her bedroom.

My mom is a chicken for snakes. She never went near one or touched one or put it around her neck for a million bucks.

Do you want to see it?

September 17, 2009 - Posted by | My Science |

5 Comments »

  1. Weird & cool!
    I bet your mom won’t look at the picture.
    She won’t even turn the page of a book with a snake on the page

    Well, she did look at it but she thought it was disgusting. She didn’t touch it.

    Comment by The Old Aunt | September 18, 2009 | Reply

  2. I am sooooooo with your mom on this one.
    God Bless, Pam, South Bend

    Comment by Pam | September 18, 2009 | Reply

  3. Wow, that is interesting. When I was in high school I used to pick up snakes and carry them around. I actually let one loose in the boys locker room at school when I and another girl picked them up while on a GAA (Girls Athelic Assocation) outdoor activity. Now that I think back on that WHERE WAS OUR LEADER? We should never have gotten by with a stuopid trick like that. The snakes were never heard of again. Not good behavior by my friend and I. Snakes scare me now so I won’t pick them up now. Thanks for blogging about it.

    Comment by Beth | September 25, 2009 | Reply

  4. Don’t blame your mum for one minute!!

    Comment by Jeanne | November 11, 2009 | Reply

  5. You mother is a smart woman!!! 🙂

    Comment by Bekah | January 12, 2010 | Reply


Leave a Reply

